EMAIL USinfo@stacoplc.com
BRANCH OFFICESFind branch offices
GET A QUOTE

Branch Locator

Contacts Branch Locator

How to use the locator

Click on any of the markers shown on the map to show details of the branch with contact persons and contact information. If you have any question about a location, visit our contact page to send in your question or enquiries.

Branch Locations

Head Office

Sierra Leone Office

Staco Insurance PLC
24, Brook Street, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Michael Aderionla
michael.aderinola@stacoplc.com
076267850

Aba Office

Staco Insurance PLC
143, Azikiwe Road, Aba, Abia State
Charles Iheagwaram
charles.iheagwaram@stacoplc.com
08150970519

Abeokuta Office

Staco Insurance PLC
23, Quarry Road, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Sola Osiberu
sola.osiberu@stacoplc.com
08150970583

Abuja Office

Staco Insurance PLC
118, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja, FCT
Ajibade Sogo
sogo.majeed@stacoplc.com
08150970522

Akure Office

Staco Insurance PLC
1st Floor, BOI House, Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State
Femi Akinlosotu
davies.akinlosotu@stacoplc.com
08150970545

Apapa Office

Staco Insurance PLC
1, Ibikunle Akintoye Street, Apapa, Lagos
Peter Atunrase
peter.atunrase@stacoplc.com
08033371111

Asaba Office

Staco Insurance PLC
8, Illah Road, Opposite Netrose Hotels, Asaba, Delta State
Mene Otubu
ite.otubu@stacoplc.com
08150970538

Awka Office

Staco Insurance PLC
229, Zik Avenue, Awka, Anambra State
Vincent Nnatu
vincent.nnatu@stacoplc.com
08150970542

Enugu Office

Staco Insurance PLC
111, Chime Avenue, New Haven, Enugu, Enugu State
Henry Ugweje
henry.ugweje@stacoplc.com
08113890096

Ilorin Office

Ibadan Office

Staco Insurance PLC
49, Ring Road, by Ajeigbe, Ibadan, Oyo State
Salako Olamilekan
lekan.salakoo@stacoplc.com
08150970451

Ikeja Office

Staco Insurance PLC
32, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos
Rotimi Ogunbase
rotimi.ogunbase@stacoplc.com
08057770077

Kaduna Office

Staco Insurance PLC
4, Constitution Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State
Sunday Otusami
sunday.otusami@stacoplc.com
08023005225

Kano Office

Staco Insurance PLC
36, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano, Kano State
Femi Oyediran
femi.oyediran@stacoplc.com
08052099345

Port-Harcourt Office

Staco Insurance PLC
19, Herbert Macaulay Street, Old GRA
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Innocent Ahiwe
innocent.ahiwe@stacoplc.com
08052099346

Victoria Island Office

Staco Insurance PLC
292F Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Tunji Nosiru
tunji.nosiru@stacoplc.com
08052099332

Warri Office

Staco Insurance PLC
Thomas House, KM 4, Refinery Road
Effurum Warri, Delta State
Blessing Osowa
blessing.osowa@stacoplc.com
08150970443

Uyo Office

Staco Insurance PLC
174, Ikot-Ekpene Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State
Dom Essien
dom.essien@stacoplc.com
08150970561