EMAIL USinfo@stacoplc.com
customerservice@stacoplc.com
BRANCH OFFICESFind branch offices
 
GET A QUOTE E-Insurance

Branch Locator

Contacts Branch Locator

How to use the locator

Click on any of the markers shown on the map to show details of the branch with contact persons and contact information. If you have any question about a location, visit our contact page to send in your question or enquiries.

Branch Locations

Head Office

Abeokuta Office

Staco Insurance PLC
23, Quarry Road, Ibarra, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Sola Osiberu
sola.osiberu@stacoplc.com
+234 803 671 0286

Abuja Office

Staco Insurance PLC
1st Floor, Shippers Plaza, Wuse Zone 5, Abuja, FCT
Jimah Mohammed
jimah.mohammed@stacoplc.com
+234 803 810 685

Akure Office

Staco Insurance PLC
1st Floor, BOI House (Left Wing), Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State
Ola Ayedogbon
ola.ayedogbon@stacoplc.com
+234 803 574 6695

Enugu Office

Staco Insurance PLC
111, Chime Avenue, New Haven, Zanda's Plaza, Enugu, Enugu State
Henry Ugweje
henry.ugweje@stacoplc.com
+234 802 334 2070

Ilorin Office

Staco Insurance PLC
Atidade House, 170, Ibrahim Taiwo Road
Ilorin, Kwara State
Oluwafemi Oludare
oludare.oluwafemi@stacoplc.com
+234 803 595 5152

Ibadan Office

Kaduna Office

Staco Insurance PLC
4, Constitution Road, Beside OANDO Fillin Stattion, Kaduna, Kaduna State
Sunday Otusami
sunday.otusami@stacoplc.com
+234 802 300 5225

Kano Office

Staco Insurance PLC
36, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano, Kano State
Sumbo Adelekan
sumbo.adelekan@stacoplc.com
+234 903 267 8677

Port-Harcourt Office

Staco Insurance PLC
VICON House, 1ST Floor 80, Stadium Road, Rumuomasi, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Gerald Ashibogu
gerald.ashibogu@stacoplc.com
+234 706 356 8956

Victoria Island Office

Staco Insurance PLC
292F Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Godwin Agbonaye
godwin.agbonaye@stacoplc.com
+234 805 509 3075

Warri Office

Staco Insurance PLC
255, Effurun/Sapele Road, Effurun,
Warri, Delta State
Mene Otubu
ete.otubu@stacoplc.com
+234 803 324 7681

 

Share

0