EMAIL USinfo@stacoplc.com
BRANCH OFFICESFind branch offices
GET A QUOTE

Branch Locator

Contacts Branch Locator

How to use the locator

Click on any of the markers shown on the map to show details of the branch with contact persons and contact information. If you have any question about a location, visit our contact page to send in your question or enquiries.

Branch Locations

Head Office

Sierra Leone Office

Staco Insurance PLC
24, Brook Street, Freetown, Sierra Leone
Michael Aderionla
michael.aderinola@stacoplc.com
+232 7 626 7850

Aba Office

Staco Insurance PLC
143, Azikiwe Road, Aba, Abia State
Charles Iheagwaram
charles.iheagwaram@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0519

Abeokuta Office

Staco Insurance PLC
23, Quarry Road, Abeokuta, Ogun State
Sola Osiberu
sola.osiberu@stacoplc.com
08150970583

Abuja Office

Staco Insurance PLC
118, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja, FCT
Bola Ogundijo
bola.ogundijo@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0522

Akure Office

Staco Insurance PLC
1st Floor, BOI House, Alagbaka, Akure, Ondo State
Ola Ayedogbon
ola.ayedogbon@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0578

Enugu Office

Staco Insurance PLC
111, Chime Avenue, New Haven, Enugu, Enugu State
Henry Ugweje
henry.ugweje@stacoplc.com
+234 811 389 0096

Uyo Office

Staco Insurance PLC
174, Ikot-Ekpene Road, Uyo, Akwa-Ibom State
Emem Nkine
emem.nkine@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0574

Ilorin Office

Ibadan Office

Staco Insurance PLC
49, Ring Road, by Ajeigbe, Ibadan, Oyo State
Oye Adesina
oye.adesina@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0422

Ikeja Office

Staco Insurance PLC
32, Mobolaji Bank Anthony Way, Ikeja, Lagos
Bisi Adewale
bisi.adewale@stacoplc.com
+234 803 320 6806

Kaduna Office

Staco Insurance PLC
4, Constitution Road, Kaduna, Kaduna State
Sunday Otusami
sunday.otusami@stacoplc.com
234 802 300 5225

Kano Office

Staco Insurance PLC
36, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano, Kano State
Sumbo Adelekan
sumbo.adelekan@stacoplc.com
+234 903 267 8677

Port-Harcourt Office

Staco Insurance PLC
19, Herbert Macaulay Street, Old GRA
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Idowu Oshikoya
idowu.oshikoya@stacoplc.com
+234 803 732 3779

Victoria Island Office

Staco Insurance PLC
292F Ajose Adeogun Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Godwin Agbonaye
godwin.agbonaye@stacoplc.com
+234 805 509 3075

Warri Office

Staco Insurance PLC
Thomas House, KM 4, Refinery Road
Effurum Warri, Delta State
Mene Otubu
ete.otubu@stacoplc.com
+234 815 097 0538

 

Share

1

0